Meet the great educators who work with Facing History and Ourselves. Below are the winners of the 2015 Margot Stern Strom Innovation Awards: they're part of an outstanding and growing community of Facing History educators.

The 2015 Margot Stern Strom Innovation Grant Winners

Meet Past Award-winning Educators

The Margot Stern Strom Innovation Grants grew out of a teaching award established in 2006 to recognize Facing History-trained educators who are thinking outside the box to transform schools and impact student learning. We our proud of all our grant recipients. Get to know our 2014 Innovation Grant winners and our 2013 Innovation Grant winners.